OOO (out of order) but I had to share it…

April 19, 2012 at 1:22 am | Posted in Uncategorized | 1 Comment

We’re back from the vacation of a lifetime and I have so many stories and pictures to share that  it’ll keep my blogging through the end of August!  If I were responsible/organized/on top of things/displaying self control, I wouldn’t have already blasted facebook with a trillion and one out-of-order pictures.  If I were wise/mature/possessing an iota of self-restraint, I would blog chronologically about our trip, starting with the flight, then Disneyworld, Easter, the beach, and finally the wedding.

But I’m not all those things.  Instead, I’m the type who’s going to save all of the story telling for later and share a few princess pictures with you now because they make me smile (something that’s desperately needed when you’re suffering from the post-vacation blues).

When two 3 year old girls meet their idols, it’s magic.  I only wish I could capture the true essence of the moment on film, but it’s forever captured in my heart.

 

 

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Ooo, SO FUN and so precious! I better not show B these photos or she won’t know what to do w/ herself!!!!


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com. | The Pool Theme.
Entries and comments feeds.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

